Next Page

Annyeong! Jal jinae? It’s been a month and so since I’ve able to post here. To be honest, I already posted a draft of this post a couple of weeks ago and it’s just now – finally, that I got to post it for real. 
Everything’s been insanely surreal for me since last month. I lost my job and the day I officially lost it, I went to a job fair and got interviewed on one of the companies I applied for there without expecting anything since I’m still hoping I would be given one last chance to retain my current job at that time. 

The next day, I got a text from that company saying I’m already for job offer! What an awesome mighty God I get to praise! I got hired the day after I officially lost my job. At present, it’s the last week of our training this week before we will be deployed in the operations. Hoping I get to excel and last long for at least a year or two for real this time. 

Yes, I know I’ve been wearing my Nike Airforce 1 a lot on my posts. Mianhae! Stay tuned for my post hopefully at the end of this month about my thoughts on relationships kdrama and stuff. Jalga!~

Leave a comment