#CliniquePOP

​Hello there, lovelies! How are you guys doing? Have you started the year 2017 right or at least the way you expected yourself to? Well, as for me, I just came to a mind boggling situation on which of the two job opportunities that God has blessed will I engage myself into and I think and I’m praying I’ve made the right decision. 
As I went to come about my first week in my new job, I had the wonderful privilege to be dolled up by one of the most notable makeup brand in the Philippines, Clinique. It was actually unplanned and it just so happened that my new friend in the office, Joey, passed by, someone approached us and that’s when all the magic started to shine forth! 

We were glamed up for free and was given makeup tips and a voucher which we can present at their store that will give us a quickie skin care sesh. They also have a special offer where you just have to purchase at least P2,500 and you would get a free lip kit which I’m excessively zany of! What I love on the whole experience was when I got to see and swatch over their enchanting set of #CliniquePOP lippies where I found the perfect lippie for my skin tone, Ruby Pop!

I suggest you guys come & witness the magic at Mega Fashion Hall near H&M until January 15, tomorrow. 

One thought on “#CliniquePOP

Leave a Reply

