11:11

s

Annyeong! It’s the last month of the year and few days from now, we’re gonna have the privilege to celebrate our Savior’s birth. And I just realized that it really pays to have a close and intimate relationship with God.

I’ve been praying a million times everyday for me to have a job again and promised God, this time I will give my 100% best and I’m constantly praying that I would receive it before 2016 ends. By His unchanging grace, I was blessed by a new one last Thursday and a couple of days ago, I already got hired officially.

In relation to the title of this post, it came to my thought in the past few weeks something about not rushing things when it comes to finding the right person you’re gonna spend the rest of your life with, which I didn’t decipher way back. I used to question God why am I used to be always the one without a partner in my group of friends back in college.

Recently, I convened the reality that you don’t just pour your entirety on whoever comes along just because you’ve been waiting for it to happen. Don’t settle for whoever comes along your way like 11:11 which some people wait each day believing if they mutter their wish on that time, it will happen.You really have to wait for the right person to come along. Someone who’s worth all your entirety and would love you beyond your imperfections.

sa

sav

savi

savio

savior

saviorr

 

Leave a Reply

