Squeeze

Hi there lovelies! Before October bids goodbye, here I am, almost not posting anything again in le blog. Sorry, I’m currently looking for a job at the moment and I must say, I’m in the process of finding myself. Looking for that thing where I would do best. Most of us tend to take things for granted then have regrets of not taking something seriously later on.

I, myself have recently done that. That’s why I promised God and myself that I would make sure not to let any blessing come to waste again. I’ve been looking for a job this whole month of October but it felt like it’s been a couple of months! It’s a fine line between me, not being a homebody and me, aspiring to be somebody someday. I may not know yet what in specific I would do best. But one thing’s for sure: God have everything taken care of – He is the God of all miracles!

Few months ago, we went to Century City Mall to satisfy our tummies in Hole in the Wall but since we went there too early with our hungry tummies, the said food place is still closed (and since we still have other errands to attend to afterwards) so we decided to head over Le Petit Souffle which I must say is one of the most dreamy place I’ve ever been – not to mention their food is stellar. Try their Mac & Cheese!

bbbbbb

bbbbbbb

bbbbbbbb

Here’s the complete set of what we ate at Le Petit Souffle:

bbbbbbbbbbbbbb

For this particular look, I must say it’s a lovechild of my obsession for florals and the color black! Keeping things muted and not too bright in the eyes.

Leave a Reply

