Show Me Your Ways

Annyeong! It’s like a couple of weeks since I updated this blog of mine and I really did notice that I’m starting to be like less active on all my accounts in SNS compared to how I usually do before back when I was a student like some of you are. I also realized recently that it seems like I don’t have the time to go out & chill anymore as much as I did before I started working. It’s been a see-saw-in-the-playground for me. I miss my carefree schedule before when I have all the time in the world to go to whatever place I wish to go to and eat wherever my tummy tells me to go zany with. But then, on the contrary, I also love the fulfillment I get every payday and I get to earn money by myself and being able to buy things that I want with my own money and treat my family is like eating a whole ice cream cake or Mr. Pizza’s Eggta all by myself. (Now, I’m hungry! Oh no!).

Suffice to say, whenever I get to go out during my rest days is like a trip to South Korea for me. (Well, almost.. can someone fulfill my Kpop fangirl dream now? Aigoo!~ *aegyo voice on*) Seriously speaking, I’ve been planning to go on an ultimate cheat day, splurging on eating on our guilty pleasure with my brother. And go on a museum visit and invade an unli shabu shabu on one day, as well. Which we are by the the end of this week. *twinkling eyes*

As for the look I pulled off on this particular look, I opt for a balance plate of my Kpop antics, and fixation for dark colors without being too androgynous. Which is why Hello Kitty decided to drop by. It’s always been a fact for me clinging into edgy staples and pieces which sheds light into my Kpop fangirl side. But then, I always make it a point to dab my finger on the feminine side of me from time to time to balance everything.

Hello Kitty tee, Skirt, Stockings & Shoes all from H&M

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

