Light Up The Sky

fffffff

Annyeong! How are you all doing? Pardon me for not posting summer looks, eh? Maybe it’s because I’m posting most of our vacation in Baguio a couple months ago. I posted it late due to job interviews I’ve been in, various events that had past and such. This week is probably my most just-hanging-around week in a while after I started applying for a job online, had job interviews, spent time with my lovely cousins and whatsoever. It’s like I’m not in the house most of the time these days. But I know and believe it would all be worth it the moment I finally get hired.

With my current disposition compared to where I’m in before, I must say a lot of things has changed. When I say a lot, as in A LOT. As to my current status, I’m no longer a student. But I’m apparently planning to take a 1 year course at SoFA (School of Fashion & the Arts ) or FIT (Fashion Institute of the Philippines) next year or so. Although it would all depend on the work schedule I would have. After 3-5 years, I aspire to take my Master’s Degree in Business Administration. I haven’t decided as to what school but I’m really praying I would be able to attain this goals I have. I guess you really never stop having that desire to learn new things and having that courage to pursue your dreams if there’s someone who brings out the best in you, right? You know who you are! šŸ˜‰

As an addition to the changes that’s taking in place in my life which to be honest, overwhelms me but fascinates me at the same time, I noticed that my style of clothing is evolving too. I used to have a queer fixation on neon colors and printed staples. Which I can’t even comprehend now as to why did I even get fixated with those. Why? Well, perhaps, it’s because those avowed pieces were actually the opposite of what kind I’m wearing now. I don’t compel myself to follow trends like what others fond of doing. I wear what I want to wear and I wear the ones that will show what I’m made of. Cliche as most of us would perceive it but you are what you wear.

ffffff

fffff

f

ff

Marsala Beanie & Skater Skirt from H&M | Kitty Leggings from Claire’s | Shoes from Payless

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

