Everyone’s Got Something

rrrrrrr

Ohayu gozaimasu! How are you guys doing? Sorry for being inactive for the past couple of weeks. Well, I must say that things are really shifting and change is taking place in alost all facets of my life. My graduation was held last Friday at PICC Plenary Hall (Stay tuned for my blog post about that big day I had this week!) and I already start the ball rolling with regards to job hunting online such as at Job Street and JobsDB.

It felt like it all came so fast and next thing I know, the girl who just read the newspaper and head straight to the entertainment section and nothing else turned to a graduating student who never want to waste time after finishing college with that, looks forward to job fairs and go directly to the classified ads in the newspaper.
Just to be candid, I used to be the happy-go-lucky type who doesn’t take life too seriously. I was the unmotivated one and everything was all fun and games to me. Before.

In just a snap, I became the hungry for success type. The one who aims to find a job (a stable one, hopefully!) right after college. Maybe it’s all because of my insecurities that made me to a person I’m today. To all those people who belittled and underestimated me that’s pushing me to do better and attain the success I’m yearning for.
In order for me to prove all those people wrong for not believing in me and which later on made me not to believe in myself as well. For my insecurities to vanish into thin air and when the wind comes swirling back to me, all of it would turn into confidence and the heart that has been torn would finally meet its sunshine.

As for this look, it was what I wore during our second day in Baguio last month. Yes, last month. I know my day 2 & 3 travel diary was immensely overdue. And please forgive me for being late on posting it due to my preparation for graduation and stuff. And I sincerely promise that I would be posting the Baguio | Day 2 tomorrow. Back to the actual look, this came a bit of a surprise to me. Since I originally planned of pairing my oversized checkered shirt dress with my black skater skirt instead of my violet-marsala skirt. Due to my comfort-over-style rule, I decided to wear the marsala one then. Because there would never be an excuse with conforming to what you think will look lovely on the outside but deep inside you, you’re not genuinely comfortable on what you’re wearing, right?

rr

rrrr

r

rrrrrr

rrrrr

rrr

gedy54

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

More photos of this look on tomorrow’s day 2 of my Baguio travel diary. Stay tuned!

One thought on “Everyone’s Got Something

  1. Pingback: Baguio | Day 2 | Ze FashionConyo

Leave a Reply

