Take It Slow

hh

Hi there! As what I avowed in my Facebook account, few days ago, we had a 3-day-vacay at Baguio City, Benguet. And absolutely, we had fun in the most spectacular way (well, almost!). Stay tuned for my blog post on what went down in our three giddy day vacay in Baguio.

As we grow up, we let ourselves engross and interact with diverse kinds of people. Some stay, some came just to pass by and let us learn life lessons that we haven’t fathom yet. Most of them come and sadly, leave us for no apparent reason. Maybe God let those people leave for us to open our doors with better ones who will intend to stay with us for long.

With that, we have to be prudent and wise as to who will we let ourselves to. Back when I was a kid, I used to be over generous and too friendly with my friends to the point of them, taking advantage of me. Back then, I was too naive to realize such mistake. And so as I grow up, I still continue doing the said attitude in all of my relationships with everyone I value. And that perhaps, led me to meeting people who thinks only of their own welfare even if it means hurting other people.

Furthermore, we should choose discerningly who will we invest our time and effort with. And when you know for a fact that you’re with a person who will not radiate the best in you, you gotta stop it right away. Otherwise, you’re just giving that person the chance to take you for granted.

As for this look, since we seldom stay in an all day keen place, I grabbed the opportunity to wear pieces which I cannot wear in the usual disposition I am in the Philippines. Here it is!

hhh

hhhh

hhhhhh

hhhhh

 

h

3 thoughts on “Take It Slow

  1. Pingback: Baguio | Day 1 | Ze FashionConyo

Leave a Reply

