Run On Love

baesqqqqqqq

Oh hello! After all the lazy hazy mood or festive shenanigans we revel ourselves into, classes & work resumed. But due to the Pope’s visit here in the Philippines, all of us enjoyed an extended super long vacay. As for me, since I only have classes during MWF, I had a 6-day vacay. And in the past few days, the harsh reality came crashing in front of me – again.

I would admit that I tend to be pasaway and you know the feeling when the clichΓ© “the truth hurts” and “the truth will set you free” slaps you right in the face to wake you up from something you can’t escape from. Some of us, or should I say, most of us refuse to face the reality and tend to fool ourselves with what we choose to believe which is basically a lie. Truth be told, I’ve been like that for a long time just recently.
So I ended up finding it hard even more to let go of people who doesn’t even deserve to be an issue in my life. That the ones who I invest too much effort, feelings & time are the same people who don’t even exert effort & take me seriously just like how I do to them. If some of you regularly read my blog posts, I know I already have heaps of posts about moving on & stuff. It’s not that easy to move on and they say there’s no formula for that.

But of course, if there’s a will, there’s a way. After all, it’s not my loss. It’s his. Ensuing on with today’s look, as we grow up, we tend to change our style preference, right? As for me, at first, I prefer the print on print formula and leggings that in my opinion now is too mainstream already. I go for the basic ones and dark hues which goes something like this:

baesqqqqqq

baesqqqq

baesqqqqq

baesqq

baesq

Bowler Hat & Skirt from H&M | Tights from Claire’s | Boots from Doc Martens

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

