Change Your Ticket

nnn

Annyeong! Today’s the end of 2014 & apparently the start of another year, (2015) which commonly most of us desire to have their fair share of aspiring to start anew and be the better version of ourselves. But very seldom that we stay true, consistently stick and live by those so-called resolution/s we engage themselves with.
New year’s resolution as most of us perceive it. When you really, really, (like really!) want a big change (in a good way, obviously) to take place in your everyday life, then do something about it. Because no one can ever help you change but yourself.
And in order for you to do that successfully, you have to think first of all your life goals (be distinct), formulate ways on how you can be able to pursue those & stick with it – with all your heart, soul & mind! What’s the sense of coming up with life goals if you’ll just disregard it afterwards? You’re just making fool out of yourself & end up getting worst than ever.

As for me, I’m not that serious with goals, resolutions and stuff before. But of course, as we grow up, we get to learn new things from experience & other people. And worst, from pain. So as 2015 starts, I don’t wanna ever be in the place wherein I always have to run after people just for them to stay with me. If you don’t have plans of staying, then so be it. I’m not anybody’s toy or pet dog that you can ignore and leave in the pedestal whenever you want. Hey, I’m human. I have feelings too. Having said that, I decided to bid farewell to 2014 and to old habits/ways and people that I utterly value but don’t deserve it, as well. Yes it’s hard. But with God, I know I can do anything. And so, goodbye 2014 & to the people I love but don’t deserve my time, effort & tears. Annyeong, 2015!

With this, as seen on my facebook account, I had my first photoshoot for 2015 & here’s the outcome:

n

nn

nnnn

xfbfgf

Checkered Button down from GUESS? | Bowler Hat from H&M | Tank Top from Zara | Tutu Skirt from Forever 21 | Boots from SAX

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

One thought on “Change Your Ticket

Leave a Reply

