Such A Minnie (Meanie)

DSC_1163

Annyeong lovelies! Well, truth be told, I’m finding it hard to trim down my excessive eating & pigging out everywhere nowadays. Aside from the unexpected post birthday celebration-like buffet dinner with my two cousins, aunt & uncle from the US, along with Dad & bro, I’m sure none of you will make a dispute whne I say October, November & December are the best months of the year, yes? Celebrations, family gatherings & excessive shopping and pigging out here and there. So it’s pretty much the season wherein all of us are in high spirits, carefree & pretty much brisky about the holidays’ yingyangs. So it’s the season which people finds it hard to cut out that extra weight we acquire from pigging out too much, as well. Don’t we?

Personally, to be blunt, I’m currently struggling controlling myself from eating too much due to consecutive celebrations and going out. Not to mention, there are lots of November celebrants in our family. Then followed by next month’s feasts. Anyway, I think it’s obvious as to whom is my favorite disney character is, right? Minnie Mouse! Well, aside from the fact that the said cutie patootie character’s show is one of my favorite shows to watch back in my childhood days, along with other Playhouse Disney shows, Nickeledeon & Cartoon Network shows, perhaps, some of you might notice the fact that I have a huge fixation for ribbons, yes? Well, that’s why I love Minnie so much then!

ss
sss

s

catsssssss

Black velvet bow from Forever 21, Denim Pullover from Topshop

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

