Ain’t Been Done

zzzzzz

So how’s your semester break going? As for me, well, to be blunt, I find all what’s happening these days overwhelming and uhmm.. AHH! Can’t seem to translate it into words. For the record, I unintentionally opened up to my mom & aunt about my unipolar/clinical depression which was utterly unplanned. It just came out natural. Well, I guess the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks indeed.
Just recently, the friend who I mentioned in my prior post/s that been my crying shoulder for quite sometime then suddenly left me alone without any valid reason or any single explanation just sent me message which brought me to tears – again. Saying she had life issues in the past that she chose not to share to anyone. And it just hit me, why do I easily trust people just as they find it hard to trust me? Though I respect other people’s decisions but there are just people who you just feel like it’s utterly too much for you to trust them again the way you did before. It’s like there’s this miniature wall built that’s stopping you to trust them again.

As what they say, if you love something/someone, set it free. If it comes back, it’s yours. If it does not come back, it was never meant to be. Ensuing with this look, well, as the weather here in MNL seems bipolar, so is me!

zzzzz

zz

zzz

catss

Black Bowler hat from H&M | Shoes from SM GTW

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

