Simple As That

Annyeong! As some of you read in my preceding posts that I’m been very busy with school works and not to mention the tantrums of the Typhoon Glenda precluded me even more from getting things done. What made it worst is all the stress and disappointments ate me alive. I got sick last week that made me not attend my OJT duties and my Friday classes.

And if you’re wondering why I’ve been disappointedd these days, well. I affixed million times before that I fondly get attached too fast to people that I meet. Recently, I have this one friend that I met in our church. I got close to her in a snap of a finger. And as days and weeks go by, we became like salt and pepper. Then the next thing I know, she’s like avoiding and ignoring me like crazy. At present, I sent her numerous messages on Facebook and she left all of those unread up to now.

As far as I remember, I didn’t do anything that may lead us to this. And I was like, why do people find it easy to leave me hanging and throw our friendship/relationship in the trash bin just like that? I had enough of people leaving me for no apparent reason. It felt like I could form the littlest emotional attachment to any person in the world and still get hurt in the process. Friends, more than friends and the like.

What hurts the most is despite of all the pain that those people caused me, they have this special place in my heart that I don’t seem to find out how to remove. Rarely in our lives do we get what we wish for and you know you can’t hold on forever. For sometimes, it’s holding on that makes us weak. When you know you shouldn’t be missing that person who just took you for granted.

With that, perhaps we never really stop missing someone, even after you’ve moved on. You just simply get used to the fact that you’re missing them, changing the way you deal with their absence. Reverting to the real intention of this post, let’s proceed to the look itself.

With my earnest delight to relax due to exasperating school works, I opted to a more relaxed, hazy and casual look!

Striped Coverup from WAGW | Black Skater Skirt from SM Dept Store | Flower Crown from Jellybean

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

