Our Horizons Meet

For my look post today, staying true to what I’ve mentioned in my previous post, I will not leave my edgy self for too long. The wonders of my swirling moods on dressing up! Just like in real life, when it comes to love-hate relationship. People mistake its real meaning. Most of us believe that it’s the opposite of love.

But little did they know it wasn’t. It’s as strong as love. For you won’t hate someone without a reason. It has deeper meaning that equates to deeper emotions. Hate, truth to be told, is more bothering than love. Because you think of the person you hate than the one you love. As for me, I’m dealing with that conundrum right now. Loving someone so much and ended up hating the person.

Hating someone who hurt you is not the solution to moving on. It will just magnify your feelings to that person that sooner or later will develop into something big, something you feared the most the moment you decided to hate that person. Then I comprehended the fact that being bitter is not really for the better. You’re just fooling yourself. You feed your thoughts with stupid nonsense things just to satisfy your ego instead of letting everything go. Things may be hard, nothing in this world was certain. Nothing was a hundred percent sure. But the odds of failing should never get in the way of trying.

Ensuing with the details of this particular look, carrying on with playing with colors from my look prior from this one, I decided and just because I’m in the mood for I’m-in-the-streets-and-I-wanna-dress-up-a-bit kind of look, here’s the outcome!

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

