Like A Black Widow Baby

Here we go with my overdue look post. My deep apologies with my consecutive delinquency. It’s just that I find it a bit hard to blog these days. Aside from my jam packed schedule due to my clingy fourth year stress bites, I’m feeling exasperatingly uninspired and heavy handed these days. With all the stress that I’m dealing right now and some personal things. But then, I promise I will do my best to avoid this tardiness syndrome I’m getting into. I just don’t wanna vent it too much on public. Those of you who have read/will read my preceding look posts, I bet you will notice my bereaved thoughts and statements here and there, don’t you?

Anyway, those who follow my lookbook/fashion venture here in my dearest blog (if there’s any) will apprehend that I’m more of an edgy one than being the i-love-pink-to-the-moon-and-back type. Though I’m not saying that I despise playing with colors. If you’ll see my next look post, you’ll ascertain well what I meant. But there are those days that I feel like hugging my inner edgy self. Culling to wearing monochromatic pieces won’t hurt. Especially with black. Just learn to put the right ones together to come up with a prim one.

Black jumper from Lee | Black beanie from Oxygen | Black ribbon cuff from H&M

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

2 thoughts on “Like A Black Widow Baby

Leave a Reply

