Food Rage: BRGR: The Burger Project

Annyeong foodies! Nan mwoul mokgo! (I want something to eat! Sorry for my turtle-like-updating here at my dearest blog. Blame it on my exasperatingly stressful 4th year life. Trial and error in our feasibility study and the anxities of our OJT which started last week to be particular. But I promise to update my blog as much as I can. The strains of graduating is getting on me so I yearn for your patience and support, puhleease? *beautiful eyes*

Not too much prolonging with my introductory ceremony here, (Tee hee! As what I’ve avowed in the beginning of this post, nan mwoul mokgo! (I want something to eat!. How about making my own burger and naming it, as well? Nah, I’m not stuck in Lalaland!

It’s possible at Brgr: The Burger Project.

bloggggggg

You can choose what kind of burger patty (angus beef, normal beef, chori, tofu or chicken), what kind of bun (oatmeal, sesame seed, etc), what kind of cheese (bleu, mozzarella, cheddar cheese, garlic cream cheese and such), what premium and basic toppings (bacon, caramelized onions, pepperoni, sun dried tomatoes and the list goes on) to put and what kind of sauce to plunk. Tomatoes, Lettuce & pickles is for free! For the cherry on top, you can even name your own burger!

Here’s what we chose:

Conyo Burger

blogggg

bloggg

Named after my blog (sans the ze fashion), this burger is mine, obviously! I chose tofu for the patty, sesame seed for the bun, garlic cream cheese for the cheese, bacon, caramelized onions and sauteed mixed mushrooms for the premium toppings, egg for the basic toppings, BBQ sauce for the sauce and purchased the free tomatoes! ❤

Burp Burger

blogggggg

This one was made by my auntie. She went for beef for the patty, sesame seed for the bun, no cheese, bacon for the premium toppings, sliced red onions for the basic ones and honey mustard for the sauce and took the free tomatoes and lettuce!

Kiddo Burger

blogg

Identified after my bro’s blog, here’s his burger. He opted chicken for the patty, sesame seed for the bun, cheese sauce for the cheese, bacon and canadian bacon for the premium toppings, pineapple slices for the basic ones, special brgr sauce for the sauce and acquired the free tomatoes and lettuce!

We also ordered fries, onion rings and sweet potato fries for the sides and cookie butter & chips for the drinks. I recommend you shed light on their super stellar mayonnaise. So yumm!

blog

Note: If you’re not in the mood on making your own burger (which I highly disagree!), you can choose from their designer burgers. You can even refer to their featured burger made by a famous celebrity/personality (changes after sometime).

Branches:
~ Maginhawa, QC
~ Scout Rallos, QC
~Jupiter, Makati City

Overall Rating: 8/10
Burgers: 9/10
Sides: 7.5/10
Drinks: 6/10
Place (Maginhawa): 7/10

My fashion-forward-self even insisted an OOTD before leaving! I forebode you do the same before saying goodbye to the burger lalaland. *winks*

bloggggg

Leave a Reply

