Better Than Words

igg

Oh my! Classes are about to ensue next week. And after a couple of semesters plus our OJT training, I’m gonna finish my schooling already! Woo hoo!Β 

But on the flip side of it, that would also mean I’m gonna be bloody busy nowadays! Oh boy! But before crying over spilled milk, after this, it would also mean I can be able to focus more on blogging right?Β 

Since I didn’t able to post the specs of my preceding look (I’m very sorry!), I’d post it together with my today’s look, shall we?

DSC_1034

DSC_1035

DSC_1025

IMG_20140525_135233

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Here’s the preceding one:

DSC_0979

Copy of DSC_1006

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

