I Blame Myself

Almost a couple of weeks ago, I together with my brother and his two girl-friends (mine too) had a photoshoot at our crib. Essentially, this was the second time we had the former. The first one was with another two girl-friends (though the two were not that fond of the said activity unlike ours). Here are some of the outtakes:

Finally had my black mesh top incorporated in my look. At he outset, found the mesh top a bit absurd to wear. I even had second thoughts of buying it but for experimenting’s sake, I bought it anyway.

Having said that, here’s what it seemed:

look

Cat tee | Black mesh top | Black ribbon headwear from Forever 21 | Black creepers

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

xx

Leave a Reply

