For The Love Club

Have you seen my recently concluded all black monochrome series? Stay tuned next week for its compilation, can you?
Anyway, I got so indubitably exultant when I bought this lovely cap of mine. :3 Spell love!


Having said that, I wore it on a very special church event and decided to make a look out of it.
And of course, I dole out an edgy feel into it. And I don’t know what got into me that day. Just look at my BTS (behind the scene) photos!

In case some of you might be wondering what did The Love Club got to do with my look. Well, I’ve been into indie music nowadays.
Lorde, Sky Ferreira, Lana Del Rey and such were the goddesses of my playlist.

For my look, here it is:

Supreme cap | White shirt from Bershka

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

xx

Leave a Reply

