Pretty Hurts

Staying blunt with my word, here I am posting my vowed camo look that I supposedly posted before my last installation for my all-black monochrome series. Stay tuned for my anthology of the said series next week, will you?

Ensuing with my look for today, candidly speaking, my brother who was a style blogger and Lookbooker like me (he’s inactive for now) styled me. I must say I’ve been Kiddo-fied! (His name on his blog was Jerekiddo, that’s why!)

Those who avidly follow my Lookbook venture, (if there’s any!) know me for my edgy preference in fashion. That’s why I was called “ze fashion conyo”. Because I don’t go by the trend sometimes. I don’t go by the rules of fashion at times. I just wear the clothes I want and incorporate my style into it. πŸ™‚ But on the contrary, I don’t want to look too androgyneous/boyish though. But for this look, since my brother styled me, this look is an exception.

Camouflage cover up | One-piece green tutu skirt | Red cap from brother’s closet

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

xx

One thought on “Pretty Hurts

Leave a Reply

