You’re So Fine, You Blow My Mind

Here’s one of my cray-cray-kiddo self looks again! Well, to be blunt with you, some of the looks that I’ll post this past few weeks due to my 3 months hiatus on my blog and 2 months on Lookbook. And I intently miss doing look posts so bad! And recently, I got this unsurpassingly cute Mickey top and went cray cray like a kid went crazy the moment her mommy hand over a bubblegum-flavored ice cream to her! Hence, I decided to incorporate the former with my edgy and Kpop fangirl side on this look. Hope you guys adorn it! 🙂

Mickey top | Black stockings from SM Dept Store

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

xx

Leave a Reply

