Food Rage: KoCCo Cafe

Hmmm… what are we doing? Where are we? πŸ™‚

We’re at Kitchen of Cakes & Coffee at Tomas Morato, you silly! Hihi. πŸ™‚

blog1

Candidly, we went to Banapple at Il Terrazo, Tomas Morato at first. Yes, I know! Banapple is notable for their savory pies & divergent delectable cakes that I assure that is exceedingly infallable!

Orders:

Cakes:

La Vida Mocha | Rate: 6
~ With all honesty, I’m not fond of anything with mocha flavor in it. But what’s shocking is, I’m the one who ordered it among us three. Well, I just apparently took a crack at it. However, let’s just put it this way. Mocha & I don’t go by a wide margin, that’s all!

Toffee Charlotte | Rate: 8
~ Gaaaaaah! I indomitably adorn the palatableness of this one! Though I tend to feel like it’s a bit of nimiety to some extent but since my sweet tooth-self sometimes has its way of subjugating me. Moreover, I unduly love it! πŸ™‚


Giant Whoopie | Rate: 7
~ Le title natters for itself! When it says giant, the cake means it1 It’s too sweet but I love the marshmallow part of it though.

Drinks:

Choco Mochaccino | Rate: 6.5
~ Still educe what I’ve appraised a while ago about Mocha & I? Well, for drinks’ sake, same as the former, I didn’t enjoyed it that much.

Matcha Pudding Pearl FrostΒ | Rate: 8
~ If you thoroughly know me, you wouldn’t be surprise that well, this one is my favorite in the bunch! Simply because I adorn milk teas with pudding, pearl, grass jelly & red bean in it! πŸ™‚

Other branches: SM North (Sky Garden)

** I suggest that you give KoCCo a go! Β Stay tuned for a look post in the coming days, alright? πŸ™‚

xx

Leave a Reply

