Something That Were Not

Oops! Before the fun filled family gathering! πŸ™‚

3 weeks ago (and so), the first ever rock band of our church, MT KrossΒ (Empty Cross) held their engage concert in our church itself.

At 3pm, we went to Max’s Quezon Avenue to attend my aunt’s son’s birthday. And so, we all had a wonderful time eating, took photos with my relatives & cousins, merrily bonded with each other and such.

Moreover, here are several ones of the gazillion photos we took:

And of course, since fashion has been evidently part of my life, and outspokenly, my life wouldn’t be the same without it, I made a Demi Lovato-inspired look with so much pleasure. Well, I bet multifarious of you are not aware of my lovatic-self, isn’t it? Here’s ze proof, fellow warriors! I paired my shirt dress with sneakers and incorporated my floral cover up with it (/same here/). Here we go again with my floral fresco-self! Tee hee!

(Sorry if it’s outfocus! Tee hee! Blame my bro photographer!)

Floral cover up from Diamond, Pink shirt dress from Human

Watch from Swatch, Ribbon cuff from H&M, Sneakers from Converse

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

xx

Leave a Reply

