If Eyes Could Speak

On with our last addition to le animal prints edition on my Lookbook. This was the look I’ve mentioned on the look post of my second installation of ze series. And in case, some of you might not yet be acquianted with the animal prints I’m having. Here’s the first/intoductory one of the specified pack. Anyway, let’s ensue with ze last installation of the animal prints edition. Since on the second one, I wore le vintage polka dots bottoms, I decided to wear floral shorts for this particular look. Well, if you know me, you wouldn’t be shocked that my floral fixation has been laid out on this look again! I’m really much of a floral fresco, frankly. I must say the feel of this look is ostensibly divergent to my third one, yes?

Hereafter, here’s ze look!

Zebra top from Pour Quoi, Floral Shorts from Zena Belt from SM GTW

Black spikes bracelet from Rebel Gear, Heels from F&H

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

xx

Leave a Reply

