I Don’t Bite!

Well, this is bluntly supposed to be the fourth and last addition to my animal prints series. But then, I decided to interchange it so I posted this one earlier than the other one instead. This was taken last month when I went to my dentist during a rainy and bedweather.

Anyway, nowadays, in order for you to stand out, you don’t feel contented with just merely blending in and go with the flow. You have to find a way to come across distinctive and one-off compared to others who just replicate others’ style just for them to be noticed.

Hereafter, I plumped to use my cat ears hoodie as the staple piece and came up with this look:

 

 

 

Cat ears hoodie from Rah!, Tribal tights from Bershka, Sneakers from Zoo York

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

xx

Leave a Reply

