Next To Me

And for ze last installation of le tutu series I’m having on lookbook, here’s one of my favorite tutu skirt out of all my few ones. And since, animal prints are hot this summer (though summer is about to end! boo hoo!), I incorporated my most cherished tutu skirt with leopard. And to lighten up the look, I invaded my closet & found a graphic tee to reckon up Β colors to it. And when I say colors, I added colors literally. Tee hee!

On the other hand, since I was done with ze tutu series, let’s proceed with leopard/animal prints , yes? Isn’t it nice to end my tutu series and introduce my leopard/animal prints series at the same time with one look? But before anything else, let’s ensue with the outcome of this look first. Here’s le result! πŸ™‚

Β 
Leopard cover up from Crover, Graphic Tee from Artwork, Gold Necklace from Forever 21


Tutu skirt from Forever 21, Couple of leopard bangles and gold/silver bangles from Tomato (part of a set), Black ribbon cuff from H&M

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Stay tuned for my “intoductory” blog post for my leopard/animal prints series & ending le tutu series officially, will you?

xx

Leave a Reply

