Of Denim, Floral & Tutu

Here’s an indoor backlog that we shooted a couple of weeks ago. And ta-dah! Floral is making its way on the limelight again. How zany can I get on florals? πŸ™‚ But this time, I incorporated it with denim and my fascination for florals’ rival which is tutu! Haha! I must say I’m being so to a great extent, immensely adorned by tutu skirts nowadays! And so, here’s my first of the series of tutu looks. How you all get amiable with it!

Denim Polo from Next, Floral Tee from Bershka

Circular Shades from Sting

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

