Princess Power ♡

Oh well! I’m sure all of us have those hazy days where we just couldn’t seem to find some things to do no matter how much we force it. Vaguely, me and my bro planned of having at least 2 or 3 photoshoots in a day. And here’s one of it. And here’s a fact, the grey sweater I wore in this look was an item I just bought the same day. So much for being too overwrought in wearing le sweater! 🙂

In conjunction with that, this is also my first look in the longest time to incorporate a bag in my look. Moreover, without a further ado, here’s my look with Lookbook.nu’s Wioletta touch:

 

Sweater from Hanes, Shorts from Bershka

Hand bag from Nine West, Shades from Ray Ban

Tights from Q Queen, Shoes from Doc Martens

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

