Amity for Colors

It’s summer! And fashion is profoundly about colors! Particularly, white, blue and coral! A couple of days ago, I together with my bro’s girl chums had a photoshoot which I of course, took the opportunity of capturing look photos.

Here are some of our upshots:

(From top: Nikki, Guia, Denise, Irish)

IMG_3247

IMG_3301

IMG_3214

IMG_3156

IMG_3426

 

More photos on my next blog post!!

Here are my look photos:

White sleeveless, denim cover up from Forever 21, Shorts from Bershka

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

