Topsy Turvy

Having said all of those in my blog post here, Take a look at my DIY denim jacket. This photo speaks for itself! Hahaha!

If you’ll look at it closer, you will recognize that I wore it on the other way around! Silly me,teehee! This denim jacket originally had collar. And the creative side of me made me cut it and make it a DIY detechable collar which I haven’t incorporated in any of my looks.

Oh well! Marami pang bukas! πŸ™‚ Thus, after I successfully made the DIY collar thingy, at that time, I don’t know why I didn’t thought of throwing the jacket on the trash can. But now, I know why! And with that, with all braveness, Β I used it as my cover up and it’s topsy turvy. I’ve worn it upside down, look!

Denim Jacket GAP/DIY, Top Β from Topshop, Shorts from Bershka, Heels from Folded & Hung

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

One thought on “Topsy Turvy

Leave a Reply

