Shine bright! ☆彡

Oh well! Holidays almost come to an end, eh? But then, its salad days was still here so even though our classes resumed yesterday and some even had theirs resumed earlier, we still have vacation hangover muzzling us. And as things go for holidays, I’m pretty much preoccupied by the pack-like-sardines events almost day by day. With that, I have omnifarious blog posts that I haven’t posted yet. And here’s one of ’em. 🙂

On the 22th of December, we kept tabs on The Hobbit and wallowed multifarious activities that particular day. Such as munching on heavenly breakfast at Max’s Scout Tuason, watching The Hobbit (as what I’ve mentioned earlier), bum around Rockwell Powerplant Mall & California Pizza Kitchen made our tummies blissful as what I’ve cited here.

Having said that, here are mob of photos during that dynamic day:

 

And now, let’s go ahead and now chatter about my look for today. Since I’m still having a holiday hangover on me, the statement piece was the shiny, lustrous & gleaming polo and paired it simply with striped shorts and that’s it! 🙂 For me and my brother decided not to be too dressy and wear something over-the-top since we went to Rockwell Powerplant Mall that day.

Furthermore, let’s move on with my Kryz Uy-ish top-go-a-bit-casual-but-classy look & its outtakes:

Top from Topshop

Shorts from Bershka, Wedges from Thrift Shop in HK

 

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

