Lazy Hazy

Admit it! Everyone of us had and have those days when you just wanna lay down in your bed or rather stay in your room and do nothing, right?


But as for me, of course, although, I don’t feel like doing something that much, I don’t want to do totally do nothing! Believe it or not, but in less than a couple of months, I would have my first ever anniversary as an aspiring blogger. Moreover, instead of procastinating, I decided to still do something productive and so, I make a laid back and a bit minimalist look but still not that dreary.

Here are the outtakes and my I’m having my lazy day-but-I-still-want-to-do-something-productive-look. πŸ™‚

POLO Folded & Hung, TANK TOP DIY/Thrift Shop in HK, ACCESORIES H&M/SM Dept. Store

Β LEGGINGSΒ SM Dept. Store, Β SHOESΒ Vans

Β Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

