So What

Oh well! Thank God our midterms week is finally over! *evil laugh* And so, I’m gonna call this week, the “So What” week! Hahaha! Don’t get me wrong. I do care about my grades, though! But then, it’s just that our midterms just finished last week. I’m like: Give us a break!

Having said that, all we do is relax and do the things our heart leads us. πŸ™‚ As a matter of fact, me and my zany brother went on a little shopping yesterday and bought a couple of clothes. And to be honest with you, once in a while, we fondly go on vintage shopping. Or what others call, thrift shopping. I don’t call it thrift shopping for we dont buy clothes/shoes there because we dont have money. We go there became we believe that when you really know how to determine and hunt for statement pieces and buy it for a cheaper price, then you’re wise indeed! Although, I must say, it’s a bit smelly! All we have to do is wash it before using it, right?

Furthermore, here’s my I-just-wanna-relax look:


Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

TOP & BEANIE Bershka, SHORTS Pull and Bear, PROPS Mcdo Float, FLATS Thrift Shop in HK

xx

Leave a Reply

