Peanut Butter Company

Who loves peanut butter? ME!!!! Frankly, it’s one of my childhood comfort food! And now, Peanut Butter made me feel even fledging! 🙂

And when PB Co.  was acquainted to me last year, I went zany! And so, last July 6, before proceeding to the Yahoo OMG! Awards 2012 at the MOA Arena, we ate there! 🙂

And here’s my verdict at their food!

PB Crunchy- At first, you’ll get fooled by its visual. You might think it’s just a mere peanut butter sandwich. But once you got to taste it, it’s unbelievably out of the ordinary! 🙂

Cold Asian Noodles- To tell you honestly, I felt relieved that I was not the one to order it! Why? I didn’t like the visual & the taste, as well. Good thing its name speaks for itself! Because I’m not fond of asian noodles- AT ALL!

22

BBQ Wings with rice- The (taste) of the bbq wings was okay for me. But what somehow amazed me was the way the peanut butter sauce was incorporated with the chicken wings! I like it.

21

Fish & Chips- Since I’ve started food tripping, we usually order fish and chips. I don’t know why! And so far, none of them made me agitated. I’m not sure if it’s because I’m a huge fan of fish and chips or it’s plainly because fish & chips here in our country is subjected to perfection. Hahaha! What do you think? 🙂

15

Curry Chicken Spaghetti- I adore how the peanut butter sauce was (mixed/incorporated) with the pasta! So in view of the fact that I was a BIG fan of pasta, I’ve finished it in just a couple of minutes. I’m not kidding! Hahaha.

Elvis, The King- Actually, I purposely not ordered it because I already tasted it before. But then, anyways, I love it! Because it’s very stuffy because of the bacon, banana and of course, the peanut butter!

20

Marshmallow Peanut Butter- This is my favorite peanut butter sandwich in the whole universe!! 🙂 Why? At first, I was a bit hesitant of ordering it because it sounds odd. Marshmallow & peanut butter? Like srsly? But as an adventurous foodie, I took risk and found my true love! Hahaha. I’m more than 100% recommending it to everyone of you. Two thumbs up! 🙂

18

16

17

Here’s their facebook page! 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

