Titanium

Last July 6, as some of you might remember, it’s the Yahoo OMG! Awards 2012 at the MOA Arena, right? If you haven’t read it yet, here and here.

Anyways, as I promised, I’m gonna post my look here! And please pardon for the 2 weeks delay of me, posting my look & look post as well! šŸ™‚

Anyways, my peg here is Kristen Stewart & Taylor Momsen!

Why? Because i’ve decided to be edgy but with a class at the #omgawards this year. Instead of trying to compete with the people who decided to wear something that will channel glam & classy, I thought that I may easily be recognized and stand out because of it! Here are the outtakes:

3

2

4

6

Turban from Yhansy, Clothes from Topshop and People Are People, Necklace DIY, Shoes from Dr. Martens

look

Ā 

Hype this on Lookbook.nu!

Leave a Reply

